TABC Questions and answers

According to Texas law, starting March 1, 2010 anyone age ______________ who is applying for their first driver license in the State of Texas must complete an approved driver education course.

Question According to Texas law, starting March 1, 2010 anyone age ______________ who is applying for their first driver license in the State of Texas must complete an approved driver education course.
A. 14-16 years old
B. 16-18 years old
C. 18-24 years old
D. None of the above



Click here to know the Answer

18-24 years old