In Texas, the penalty for a DWI with a/an ___________________ is a maximum fine of $10,000 and 180 days-2 years in jail.

Question: In Texas, the penalty for a DWI with a/an ___________________ is a maximum fine of $10,000 and 180 days-2 years in jail.
A. Broken taillight
B. Borrowed vehicle
C. Child passenger under the age of 15
D. Broken headlight



Click here to know the Answer

Child passenger under the age of 15

HINT: DWI Penalty for Driving Under the Influence of Alcohol or Drugs - Minors: DWI with passenger under 15, A state jail felony punishable by a fine not to exceed $10,000 and confinement in jail for 180 days to 2 years. SOURCE: Texas Drivers Handbook

No comments: